Alumni Directory

See a directory of some of our Alumni

Eric Butow
Butow Communications Group

ButowCommunications Group (BCG) provides online marketing analysis services toincrease a company’s return on investment (ROI). After we complete our initialanalysis and provides recommendations, BCG also offers website design, searchengine optimization, online marketing, and social networking services to helpmaximize our clients’ ROI – and bring them more business.

916-870-7107
ceo@butow.net


  
Ben Hardt
Vandelay Industries
Vandelay Industries provides technology consultants and support for small businesses in Sacramento. Specializing in Healthcare, Law, and Financial Services.
916-479-0980
ben@sayvandelay.com 

 
Adeline Rem  
Chocbite
Custom made gourmet chocolates.
512-827-7171
adz@chocbite.com



Neal Smith
NKS Financial
916-736-3575
neal@teamnks.com 



Mauriah Conway-Spatola
Goff, Conway-Spatola Law Group
Attorneys specializing in Estate Planning, Probate, Trust Administration, Conservatorships, Powers of Attorneys.
916-923-3442
mcs@sactrustattorneys.com



Damon Stewart
Advanced Digital Video
We specialize in shooting, editing, video to DVD transfers, CD/DVD duplication, home movie transfers, photo to video montages, and much more.
916-784-0444
damon@advanceddv.com
Mary Chambers
ChamberWorks
  • Mission-critical short term projects
  • Assisting owners in strategizing on areas of challenge
  • Identifying and mapping processes and work flows
  • "Rent-a-COO" services to advance growing businesses
  • Research
  • Writing and editing business collateral
 916.729.9328
mary@chamberworks.biz


Chris Boden
RC Boden Insurance
Independent Insurance Agent providing luxury insurance service for not a penny more

916-626-3305
chris@bodeninsurance.com




Steve Jones
ON Time Logistics
On Time Logistics' mission is to provide our customers with the most professional, fastest, dependable and technologically advanced delivery service in Northwest Arkansas. We exist to develop great relationships with our customers and provide them with the highest level of service.
479-717-2206
sjones@otlusa.biz